Get Closer

Lovely mix here from The Revenge featuring the new Ron Basejam “Get Closer” on Redux… The 5 track ep will be coming end of April in finely dressed 12″ format direct from your fave vinyl pushers.

DJ mix for Get The Curse, Paris.

Tracklist :

1. The KLF – Six Hours To Louisiana, Black Coffee Going Cold
2. Ron Basejam – Get Closer
3. Giano – Stella In The Starlight (Dave Allison Mix)
4. Daniel Solar – Way Back Home
5. Roberto Rodriguez – Has Been
6. Michael J Collins – Nothing Wrong With Holding On (Maurice Aymard Remix)
7. Joey Negro – Beyond The Dance (The Revenge Mix)
8. Velvet Hammer – Party Down (The Revenge Edit)
9. John Roberts – Glass Eights
10. Steffi – You Own My Mind
11. Maya Jane Coles – Simple Things
12. Ed Maddams – Money (Le Jockey Remix)
13. GummiHz – Freaky
14. Gentry Ice – Utilize The Beat
15. The Gathering feat. Chez Damier – In My System (The Revenge Remix)
16. The KLF – Pulling Out Of Ricardo And The Dusk Is Falling Fast

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s